Copyright ©2024 Cowpokes Int'l Film Festival All Rights Reserved.
Cant attend? You can still Donate and help support the CIFF
4th Annual
Festival Newsletter
Event Details
CIFF Twitter
June 21-23 2024 
@ The Grand Theatre
114 N Waggoner St, Electra, TX 76360
[email protected]
CIFF 2024 Film Selections
Our Official Festival Photographer!
Click to enlarge
2024 CIFF Film Schedule
2024 CIFF T-shirts & More!
Cowpoke of The Year Award - Donations
2024 CIFF Award Nominations
Click to enlarge
Be a CIFF Award Sponsor!
CIFF 2024 Event Program
Cowpoke Of The Year Award
Moe Headrick
Actor, Director & Producer Moe Headrick was the very first winner of the "Cowpoke Of The Year Award". He recently starred as Sheriff Freas in 'Killers of the Flower Moon'. We are excited that he will be presenting the winner of the '2024 Cowpoke Of The Year Award" June 23rd at the Electra Grand Theatre during the Award Show! Who's going to win? Don't miss it!!